One more week without a computer

I really like this week’s photo challenge, which is why I’m so bummed that my laptop still isn’t working. The photo challenge is Blue, and with Photoshop I could probably do something cool with it. Unfortunately without my laptop I don’t have access to my photos, or any of my editing tools.

On the bright side I did finally get my laptop to the computer shop on base, so I’m hoping I’ll have good news soon. I’ll define good news as anything that involves the information on my hard drive being salvageable, even if the computer isn’t. I haven’t backed up anything since moving to Hawaii, and I’ll be more than a little upset if I lose all the pictures I took the last month (and driving cross country).

So that’s my little update for the moment. Sorry for the extended delay with no posts!

-Bridget

 

Leave a Reply

